youaretheresports.com
       
    

just a click away

SECTION 7A CHAMPIONS!
youaretheresports.com fundraiser for the Athman Family
On the afternoon on Friday, November 1st, Matt and Abby Athman were involved in a serious vehicle accident.  While Abby continues to rehab at home, Matt is still hospitalized in St. Cloud.  In order to help the Athman family during this time, youaretheresports.com will donate $10 to the family every time the Pierz Boys Basketball team scores at least 51 points in a game.  51 is Matt's uniform number.  Furthermore, if the team scores at least 68 points, youaretheresports.com will donate $20 to the family.  The significance of 68 reflects Matt's height, 6'8".  If you or your business would like to match this donation, please leave a note on the Guest Book page or contact me on Facebook.
Thanks to all that are contributing!!
If you have a Droid phone and want to listen to events live, go to your App Store and download XiiaLive.  I've heard from several people that they have had success using this App.  
If you have an Iphone here is the answer.  Use the Tunein link so you can listen to the live broadcast on your iPhones! To listen to LIVE broadcasts of games... First of all make sure you go to your App Store and download the Tunein app then.. Go to www.youaretheresports.com Click on Listen to HS Sports! Then located UNDER the On Air button click on the white area/box with Tunein (do NOT click On Air) I repeat...(do NOT click On Air) or else it will start buffering very slowly! The live broadcast should start up almost immediately!
Good luck and enjoy listening and cheering on your favorite teams!

 
youaretheresports.com broadcast schedule for 2013-14*

Spring High School Schedule

Monday April 7 Pierz vs Albany SB 6:00 pm
Friday April 11 Pierz vs St. Cloud Cathedral SB 4:30 pm
Monday April 21 Pierz vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa BB 4:30 pm
Friday April 25 Pierz vs Kimball Game 1 SB 4:00 pm
Friday April 25 Pierz vs Albany BB 7:00 pm
Thursday May 1 Pierz vs HLWW (2) BB 4:00 pm
Friday May 2 Pierz vs St. Cloud Cathedral BB 4:30 pm
Monday May 5 Pierz vs Eden Valley-Watkins (2) BB 2:00 pm
Thursday May 8 Pierz vs Rockford (2) BB 4:00 pm
Friday May 9 Pierz vs Milaca SB 4:30 pm
Monday May 12 Pierz vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa BB 4:30 pm
Tuesday May 13 Pierz vs Maple Lake (2) SB 4:00 pm
Thursday May 15 Pierz vs Maple Lake (2) BB 4:00 pm
Friday May 16 Pierz vs Sauk Centre BB 4:00 pm
Monday May 19 Pierz at Rocori Section 6AA Playoffs SB 4:30 pm
Tuesday May 20 Pierz vs Kimball BB 2:00 pm
Thursday May 22 Pierz vs Milaca BB 4:30 pm
Friday May 23 Pierz vs Little Falls BB 4:30 pm
Tuesday May 27 Pierz vs Foley 6AA Playoffs BB  5:00 pm
Wednesday May 28 Pierz vs Osakis 6AA Playoffs BB 7:00 pm
 Thursday May 29 Pierz vs Sauk Centre 6AA Playoffs BB 5:00 pm
 Monday June 2 Pierz vs Holdingford 6AA Playoffs BB 5:00 pm
 Tuesday June 3 Pierz vs Osakis 6AA Playoffs BB 5:00 pm
 Tuesday June 3 Pierz vs Little Falls 6AA Playoffs (if necessary) BB 7:30 pm



Victory League Schedule

Saturday April 26 Avon vs Upsala 1:30 pm
Sunday May 4 St. Mathias at Buckman 1:30 pm
Saturday May 10 Holdingford at Sobieski 1:30 pm
Sunday May 11 Ft. Ripley at Lastrup 1:30 pm
Saturday May 17  St. Stephen at Avon 1:30 pm
Sunday May 18 Pierz Bulldogs at Royalton 1:30 pm 
Sunday May 18 Lastrup at Pierz Brewers 5:00 pm
Saturday May 24 Cuyuna Range at Pierz Brewers 1:30 pm
Saturday May 24 Lastrup at Nisswa 7:30 pm
Sunday May 25 Flensburg at Upsala 1:30 pm
Sunday May 25 Avon at Freeport  7:30 pm
Monday May 26 Sobieski at Upsala 1:30 pm
Friday May 30 Flensburg at Freeport 7:30 pm
Saturday May 31 Opole at Freeport 7:30pm
Saturday June 7 Opole at St. Stephen 1:30 pm
Saturday June 7 Royalton at Nisswa 7:30 pm
Sunday June 8 Cuyuna Range at Ft. Ripley 1:30 pm
Saturday June 14 Avon at St. Stephen 1:30 pm
Sunday June 15 Sobieski at St. Wendel 1:30 pm
Sunday June 15 Pierz Brewers vs Lastrup 6:00 pm
Saturday June 21 Pierz Brewers vs Ft. Ripley 12:00 pm
Saturday June 21 Nisswa at Ft. Ripley 3:00 pm
Saturday June 21 Royalton at Pierz Brewers 7:30 pm
Sunday June 22 Randall at Upsala 1:30 pm
Friday June 27 St. Stephen at Freeport 7:30 pm
Saturday June 28 Lastrup vs Pierz Bulldogs 4:30 pm
Saturday June 28 Lastrup vs Pierz Bulldogs 7:30 pm
Sunday June 29 Opole at Holdingford 1:30 pm
Wednesday July 2  Holdingford at Freeport 8:00 pm
Saturday July 5 Buckman at Pierz Bulldogs 1:30 pm
Saturday July 5 Ft. Ripley at Nisswa 7:30 pm
Sunday July 6 Ft. Ripley at St. Mathias 1:30 pm
Saturday July 12 Randall at Upsala West Playoffs 1:30 pm
Saturday July 12  St. Wendel at Freeport South Playoffs  6:00 pm
Sunday July 13  Upsala at Sobieski West Playoffs 1:30 pm
Sunday July 13  Ft. Ripley at Nisswa North Playoffs 6:00 pm
Saturday July 19 St. Stephen at Avon South Playoffs 3:30 pm
Sunday July 20  Lastrup at Buckman East Playoffs 1:00 pm
Saturday July 26 Nisswa vs St. Stephen Region 8C 11:00 am
Saturday July 26 Freeport vs Ft. Ripley Region 8C 1:30 pm
Saturday July 26 Lastrup vs Upsala Region 8C 5:00 pm
Saturday July 26 Sobieski vs Buckman Region 8C 7:30 pm
Sunday July 27 Upsala vs St. Stephen Region 8C 11:00 am
Sunday July 27
Freeport vs Buckman Region 8C 1:30 pm 
Sunday July 27 Lastrup vs Nisswa Region 8C 5:00 pm
Sunday July 27 Sobieski vs Ft. Ripley Region 8C 7:30 pm
Saturday August 2  Freeport vs Nisswa Region 8C  11:00 am
Saturday August 2  Upsala vs Sobieski Region 8C 1:30 pm
Saturday August 2  Lastrup vs Ft. Ripley Region 8C 4:00 pm
Sunday August 3  Elimination Game Region 8C 1:00 pm
Sunday August 3 Elimination Game Region 8C 4:00 pm


*schedule subject to change


Thanks for visiting!  Please come back.
Contact Information

I'd really love your feedback, be it positive or negative.  This is a work in progress with obvious growing pains but any suggestions you offer will be taken seriously and I'll certainly get back to you with any of your questions or concerns.  Thanks, Rick

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Upcoming Schedule of Events

Date Time Event
7/1/2005 5:00pm Company Picnic at Shallowford Farms
7/11/2005 2:00pm Walk-a-thon for Charity
Website Builder